Plastic Season - Various - 14 Tracks: Oneohtrix Point Never (File, MP3)

Download Plastic Season - Various - 14 Tracks: Oneohtrix Point Never (File, MP3)
Label: Boomkat - bundle_125 • Format: 14x, File MP3, Compilation 320kbps • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop, Experimental


Drivin Wheel - Drive, She Said - Drivin Wheel (CD, Album), Weißt Du Es Noch, Wasteland/Inter-90/Freefall, Trailer For The Forthcoming Full Length DVD, Real Life Aint That Way - Jay Ferguson - Real Life Aint This Way (Vinyl, LP), 5. Апотеоз, Tag Min Vals - Rikard Wolff - RikiTikiTavi (En Folkhemsberättelse) (CD), Vereda Tropical - Stanley Black - Cuban Moonlight (Vinyl, LP), Money - Social Decay - Sick Society (Vinyl, Album), Ta Tag I Situationen - Various - Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2006 Sweden (CD)


  1. One of OPN's noisiest contributions is the 'Hollyr' release, originally issued on Sound Holes in on a c20 cassette. The release features some of the rawest and most abstract arrangements from Daniel Lopatin, opening with the kaleidoscopic swirl of serrated sinewaves on 'For You To Operate', while the centrepiece of 'Polygon Sexual Fantasy' unfolds nearly 10 minutes of molten chromatic.
  2. Oneohtrix Point Never – Music For Reliquary House, In I Was A Blue Square Album Tracks Bitrate: kbps CBR Music Playing Time: hrs Size: 94,12 MB – 10 Files List of Music Tracks: Oneohtrix Point Never & Rene Hell – Music For Reliquary House – In I Was A Blue Square (Web, NNA Tapes, NNA).
  3. Gatefold cover with spot gloss print and the IOTDXI CDs in a double plastic wallet inside. Copies purchased directly from the R&S website, also included the possibility to download all the tracks as MP3 files, IOTDXI. The CDs only have artists and titles. CD1 /5.
  4. Oneohtrix Point Never has released "Sleep Dealer" from his forthcoming album as a free download. Ten track album Replica will be released on 8 November on the Brooklyn based Mexican Summer imprint Software which he runs with his Games/Ford & Lopatin collaborator Joel .
  5. Review: To celebrate parties, Eamon Harkin and Justin Carter, the residents at and organisers of Mister Saturday Night, have put together this wonderful compilation. It starts with the offbeat folk of Menelik Wossenatchu's "Tezeta" and the glorious, soulful disco of Soul Bros Inc's "Pyramid". The compilation veers back towards electronic sounds on the stripped back deep house of ESB's "On.
  6. Oneohtrix Point Never 'Black Snow' Inhales, exhales and the snapping of fingers. What initially begins as a wispy, hazy lullaby guided by an android-esque Daniel Lopatin, crescendos into a gritty, apocalyptic soundscape to where Lopatin’s voice remains unhinged in the face of an inevitable, if not already apparent-planetary demise.
  7. Oneohtrix Point Never announces 'Age Of,' an album of new music out on Warp Records. It's Daniel Lopatin's most cohesive and richly composed work to date, weaving a tapestry of disparate musical histories - early music, country and folk balladry, melodic pop, computer music and much, much more - that demonstrate both the complexity and range of the artist's repertoire/5(10).
  8. Review: Once upon a time, ambient was one of electronic music's boom areas, but sometime in the late s vanished up its own chill out room. In recent years, the sound has made something of a comeback - thanks in no small part to the efforts of Michael Mayer's Kompakt imprint.
  9. Artist: Various Artists Title: The Most Essential Jazz Flute Year Of Release: Label: U-5 Genre: Jazz Quality: MP3 kbps / FLAC (tracks) Total Time: Total Size: MB .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *